Special Cash Flow ISJIT
 ISJIT Board of Trustees

Jon Rowen - Trustee and Chair

Eagle Grove Community Schools

Jill Morrill - Trustee and Vice Chair

Johnston Community School District

Lisa Bartusek - Ex-Officio Trustee and Secretary

Iowa Association of School Boards

Paul Bobek - Trustee and Treasurer and Assistant Secretary

West Des Moines Community Schools

Bill Grove - Trustee

Council Bluffs Community Schools

Susie Meade - Trustee

Winterset Community Schools

Troy Padellford - Trustee

Pleasantville Community Schools

ISJIT Products & Services
Cash Flow Management
Special Cash Management

The ISJIT Diversified Series seeks to maintain a net asset value of $1.00 per share. An investment in the fund is neither insured nor guaranteed by the FDIC or any other government agency. Although the fund seeks to preserve the value of your investment at $1.00 per share, it is possible to lose money by investing in the fund.

Copyright 2015 Iowa Association of School Boards
All Rights Reserved